1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Extension Board
  4. »About
  5. »extension_board
  6. »Extension Board

Atchison County

Atchison County Extension Board Members

Shanna Neill-Chair
Sheila Chalfant-Vice Chair
Kerry Bowman-Secretary
Charles Perdue-Treasurer
La Rochelle Young-Community Development Representative
Mike Zuzulo-Ag and Natural Resources Reprsentative
Jennifer Maxwell-Youth Development/4-H
Elizabeth Fischer- Community Development Representative  
Allison Marschean-Family and Consumer Sciences Representative


The board meets monthly. 

The next board meeting is scheduled for November 6 at 6:30 at the extension office in Lancaster.